Welcome to the Senate of Virginia Click here to visit the homepage.

Senator John A. Cosgrove Jr.

Republican-District 14

No picture.

Capitol Office

Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Email: district14@senate.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 698-7514
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Room No: 323
Legislative Assistant: Christie New Craig

District Office

P. O. Box 15483
Chesapeake, VA 23328

Phone: (757) 547-3422
Fax: 804-698-7651
Legislative Assistant: Christie New Craig


Legislation Sponsored

Chief Patron
Chief Co-Patron

14th District

Chesapeake City (Part); Franklin City (Part); Isle of Wight County (Part); Portsmouth City (Part); Southampton County (Part); Suffolk City (Part); Virginia Beach City (Part)

Biographical Information