Welcome to the Senate of Virginia Click here to visit the homepage.

Senator Charles J. Colgan

Democrat-District 29

No picture.

Capitol Office

Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Email: district29@senate.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 698-7529
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Room No: 326
Legislative Assistant: Peggy Tyree-Wells

District Office

10660 Aviation Lane
Manassas, VA 20110-2701

Phone: (703) 368-0300
Fax: (703) 257-2856
Legislative Assistant: Peggy Tyree-Wells


Commerce and Labor
General Laws and Technology

Legislation Sponsored

Chief Patron
Chief Co-Patron

29th District

Manassas City (All); Manassas Park City (All); Prince William County (Part)

Biographical Information

Born in Frostburg, Maryland; September 25, 1926; member: Roman Catholic Church; President pro tempore 2008-2012; Member of Senate: 1976-.