Welcome to the Senate of Virginia Click here to visit the homepage.

Senator Ryan T. McDougle

Republican-District 4

No picture.

Capitol Office

Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Email: district04@senate.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 698-7504
Fax: (804) 698-7943
Room No: 314
Legislative Assistant: Carolyn E. Morris

District Office

P.O. Box 187
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Phone: (804) 730-1026
Fax: (804) 730-1051
Legislative Assistant: Carolyn E. Morris


Rules (Chair)
Courts of Justice
Rehabilitation and Social Services

Legislation Sponsored

Chief Patron
Chief Co-Patron

4th District

Caroline County (All); Essex County (All); Hanover County (Part); King George County (Part); Lancaster County (All); Middlesex County (All); Northumberland County (All); Richmond County (All); Spotsylvania County (Part); Westmoreland County (Part)

Biographical Information

Born in Hanover, VA; November 09, 1971; educated at James Madison University (B.S., Political Science, History); Marshall-Wythe School of Law, The College of William and Mary (J.D.); attorney; Member of House: 2002-2006; Member of Senate: 2006-.